Forum of XFWA
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum of XFWA

This is for all members to present themselves and post their roleplays!

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Matthew Moore XFWA Promo - One Dream

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Matt Moore

Matt Moore

Matthew Moore XFWA Promo - One Dream Empty
PostSubject: Matthew Moore XFWA Promo - One Dream   Matthew Moore XFWA Promo - One Dream I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 24, 2010 8:41 pm

*All the lights in the arena go out and the titantron lights up.
-
-
*A video starts to air and Matt Moore is up on the screen
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JH9VQjUprYA&feature=related is playing in the background.

-
-
Matt Moore: "My name is Matthew Moore and I'm from Las Vegas, Nevada."
-
-
Matt Moore:"I've been wrestling for about 10 years across the nation and across sea's. I've held a few different titles in the different fed's I've been apart of and in the ring and in my heart I'm better than any guy here."
-
-
*Video clips of Matt in the ring are aired while he speaks in the background.
-
-
Matt:"My in-ring style is very technical, It's based on submissions. I'm a big submission guy, I like to chain my submissions together with anything from head to foot. Facelocks, neckcranks, heel holds, armbars. All sorts of different submission holds and thats what I'm building towards."
-
-
Matt:"I was actually trained in Texas back in 1999, straight out of high school I drove right down there to begin training."
-
-
Matt: "Out of the ring I'm very laid back. I just believe in a simple lifestyle. That the best things in life aren't the things that you buy or the things that you own, but the time that you spend with your family and friends."
-
-